Demon Jack Sample Chapter

I realized I hadn’t posted this here, so I thought I’d go ahead and do such. This is the first chapter from my novel, being published by Fable Press. I don’t have a release date just yet but I’d be much obliged if folks liked it and wanted to pass it around. If you don’t dig it, well, that’s cool too. Not everyone’s gonna be picking up what I’m putting down right?

http://www.scribd.com/doc/151970151/Demon-Jack-Sample-Chapter

4 Responses to “Demon Jack Sample Chapter”

  1. Sarah Lowry Says:

    This is not a genre I normally choose to read, but I must say the sample hooked me! I must know what happens! Do you know when the book will be out?

Leave a Reply

